Location:Home > About Us

ABOUT US

Dongyue Textile is an industry-trade enterprise integrating development, production, sales and trade. It has more than 300 strategic cooperative garment factories, which has five major sales centers: Zhongda store in GuangZhou, Tongfu City store in Foshan, Shaxi store in Zhongshan, Zhili store in Huzhou, Textile City store in Keqiao, and more than 20 domestic and foreign dealers.

Dongyue Textile Headquarters is located in the famous knitting town - Zhangcha, Foshan. And have the jurisdiction of weaving, dyeing and finishing factories. The weaving factory has 258 circular knitting machines with an annual production capacity of 23,000 tons. The dyeing factory has 9 setting machines with an annual production capacity of 22,000 tons. The compounding plant has three compound production lines with an annual production capacity of about 10,000 tons.

The company mainly deals with all kinds of cotton fabrics, such as jersey, interlock, ribbed, corduroy, etc., as well as all kinds of composite series cloth, printing, ultrasonic, coating, rocker fabric, materials covering pure cotton, man-made cotton, polyester, CVC,T/C,T/R, And various functional fabrics.

Online Contact

Environment

Corporate Video

佛山东越纺织有限公司|专业生产卫衣毛圈布,平纹汗布,双面健康空气层等针织面料

English
当前位置:网站首页 > 关于我们

公司简介

东越纺织是一家集开发、生产、销售、贸易于一体的科工贸企业。公司拥有战略合作服装厂300余家,公司旗下设有:广州中大店、广州泰和纺织城店、佛山童服城店、中山沙溪店、湖州织里店、柯桥轻纺城店五大销售中心及20余家国内外经销商。

东越纺织总部设在针织名镇—佛山张槎,下辖织布厂、染厂、复合厂、其中织布厂拥有258台针织圆机,年生产量约23000吨,染厂拥有9台定型机,年生产量约22000吨,复合厂拥有三条复合生产线,年生产量约10000吨。

公司主营各种单面、双面、罗纹、卫衣等全棉面料,各种复合类系列布,各种印花、超声波、涂层、摇粒面料,用料涵盖纯棉、人棉、涤纶、CVC、T/C、T/R、及各种功能性面料。

在线联系

实力展示

企业宣传片